St Louis Catholic Primary School

To love, wonder and achieve together.


Chair of Governors

Ben Reynolds - Foundation Governor - Term of office ends 06/06/2023
Mr Reynolds is available to contact at the school on:

Foundation Governors ‚Äč

David West - Term of Office ends 11/03/2022


Magda Furman - Term of office ends 30/1/2024


Simon Carew Price - Term of office ends 4/3/2024


Cecile-Anne Denham- Term of office ends 6/10/2024

Headteacher Governor

Mrs Deirdre Cromie

Staff Governor

Jessica Hartrey  - Term of office ends 17/09/2024 

Local Authority Governor

Position vacant

Parent Governors

Rachel Gardner term of office ends 23/07/2022

Niamh Gray - term of office ends 23/07/2022


Clerk to Governors

Mrs Kathryn Strik

All our governors are volunteers and can be contacted through the clerk at the school at

Governing Body Attendance

Governors ATTENDANCE RECORD 2019-2020